2017 Audiobook Challenge

Last year I had to make the tough decision to cancel my Audible subscription, but having discovered that my library is part of Overdrive I am eager to add this to my very first Reading Challenge List.

 

Official Challenge SignUp

I have listened to many audiobooks over the years, I find them especially helpful as a student and as I have returned to my studies I think that now is the perfect time to re-engage.

I am aiming for Weekend Warrior, which is 5-10 audiobooks (though I am, of course, secretly hoping to reach a much higher level) however my to listen list isn’t firm. I know Hamlet will be on there, as I am studying that in the coming month, but I hope to find a few hidden gems and be introduced to new writers as the year goes on.

Leave a Reply

