The 2017 Modern Mrs. Darcy Reading Challenge

This challenge is really interesting as there are two options: Reading for Fun or Reading for Growth. I decided that I will read for growth, as I typically read for fun anyways and this way I will be exposed to a much more varied and diverse set of authors which is the reason I have signed up for so many challenges. There are a few books I would like to re-read that I think would fit on this list but I do want to step out of my knowledge base and explore new worlds.

The Modern Mrs Darcy 2017 Reading Challenge. Get more out of your reading life in 2017 with this choose-your-own-bookish-adventure challenge!
Official Challenge Page
Leave a Reply

